Team

Franziska Appel

Head of Listo Media

f.appel@listo.at

Herbert Fischer

Technical Director

h.fischer@listo.at

Geoffrey Kleindorfer

VFX Supervisor

geoff@listo.at

Wolfgang Fetter

Deliveries / Technical Consultant

w.fetter@listo.at

Hermann Spengler

Sales Manager

h.spengler@listo.at

Willi Willinger

Senior Colorist

w.willinger@listo.at

Tom Varga

Senior Colorist

tom@listo.at

Valentin Gstöttenmayr

Colorist

Valentin.gstoettenmayr@listo.at

Alex Gruber

Head of Digital Cinema

Digitalcinema@listo.at

Georg Augsten

Digital Cinema

Digitalcinema@listo.at

Reinhard Feichtinger

Digital Cinema

reinhard@listo.at

Ivan Kapetan

TV & Cinema Mastering

kopie@listo.at

Barbara Ortwein

Office

office@listo.at

+43 1 596 15 15

Silvia Csermak

Film Department

office@listo.at

Menü schließen

Alex Gruber blablablablaasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdsdasdadasdasdad

Best Project:

Haneke, Seidl

asdads

asdasdasdasdasdasd

asdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasd