Team

fappel

Franziska Appel

Head of Listo Media

f.appel@listo.at

_U7A2270

Herbert Fischer

Technical Director

h.fischer@listo.at

_U7A2282

Geoffrey Kleindorfer

VFX Supervisor

geoff@listo.at

_U7A2257

Wolfgang Fetter

Deliveries / Technical Consultant

w.fetter@listo.at

spengler

Hermann Spengler

Sales Manager

h.spengler@listo.at

_U7A2288

Willi Willinger

Senior Colorist

w.willinger@listo.at

_U7A2211

Tom Varga

Senior Colorist

tom@listo.at

vali (0.00.00.00)

Valentin Gstöttenmayr

Colorist

Valentin.gstoettenmayr@listo.at

_U7A2255

Alex Gruber

Head of Digital Cinema

Digitalcinema@listo.at

_U7A2176

Georg Augsten

Digital Cinema

Digitalcinema@listo.at

_U7A4892

Reinhard Feichtinger

Digital Cinema

reinhard@listo.at

_U7A2158

Ivan Kapetan

TV & Cinema Mastering

kopie@listo.at

_U7A4874

Barbara Ortwein

Office

office@listo.at

+43 1 596 15 15

_U7A2190

Silvia Csermak

Film Department

office@listo.at

astrid

Astrid Kanovsky

Housekeeping

Menü schließen

Alex Gruber blablablablaasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdsdasdadasdasdad

Best Project:

Haneke, Seidl

asdads

asdasdasdasdasdasd

asdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasd